Executives


Mike Devine

President

mike.devine@charlottetownringette.com
(902) 314-2508


Dianne Mallard

Website and Communications / Public Relations Coordinator

dianne@charlottetownringette.com


Mike James

Past President

mike.james@charlottetownringette.com


Brad Potter

Vice-President

Brad.Potter@charlottetownringette.com


Bernadette Power

Treasurer

bern@charlottetownringette.com
902-394-7282


Chesa Morley

Registrar

chesa@charlottetownringette.com
902-940-4618


Dawn Gallant

Secretary

dawn@charlottetownringette.com


Jessie Blagdon

Ice Coordinator

jessie@charlottetownringette.com
(902) 329-4920


Jenn Redmond

U8/U10 Development Director

jenn@charlottetownringette.com
902-394-5928


Jules Saulnier

Coaching Director

Jules@charlottetownringette.com


Andrew Heggie

Equipment Manager

andrew@charlottetownringette.com


Mark Burke

Referee Coordinator - 2

markburke@charlottetownringette.com


Neisha Fisher

Referee Coordinator - 1

neisha.fisher@charlottetownringette.com
902-367-6441


Danielle Mayne

Goalie Development Director

danielle@charlottetownringette.com


Shawn Gallant

Director of Managers and Volunteers

shawn@charlottetownringette.com
902-213-8531


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information