U10 - Chtown-Robertson



Practices

Location Date Notes
MacLauchlan Arena A Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared with u10 Doucette
MacLauchlan Arena B Sun, Nov. 06, 2022 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
MacLauchlan Arena A Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Cody Banks Arena Sherwood Sportsplex Sat, Nov. 26, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
MacLauchlan Arena B Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
MacLauchlan Arena A Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
MacLauchlan Arena B Sat, Dec. 31, 2022 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
MacLauchlan Arena B Fri, Jan. 06, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Upcoming Games


Chtown-Robertson @ Souris-MacPhee

Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 1:40 PM - 2:40 PM

Eastern Kings Sportsplex


Souris-MacPhee @ Chtown-Robertson

Fri, Dec. 23, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

MacLauchlan Arena B


Souris-Chaisson @ Chtown-Robertson

Fri, Dec. 30, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

MacLauchlan Arena B


Chtown-Robertson @ Souris-Chaisson

Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 1:40 PM - 2:40 PM

Eastern Kings Sportsplex


Chtown-Robertson @ Rustico-MacLean

Sun, Jan. 08, 2023 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

North Star Arena


Upcoming Practices


MacLauchlan Arena B

Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM


MacLauchlan Arena A

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM


MacLauchlan Arena B

Sat, Dec. 31, 2022 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information