U19 - Chtown-ATaylor



Practices

Location Date Notes
Cody Banks Arena Sherwood Sportsplex Fri, Oct. 28, 2022 8:10 PM - 9:10 PM
MacLauchlan Arena B Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Shared with Team Saulnier
MacLauchlan Arena B Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Cody Banks Arena Sherwood Sportsplex Fri, Nov. 11, 2022 11:20 AM - 12:20 PM Picked up own team practice
MacLauchlan Arena A Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
MacLauchlan Arena B Tue, Nov. 22, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pownal Sports Centre Sat, Nov. 26, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cody Banks Arena Sherwood Sportsplex Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Upcoming Games


Chtown-ATaylor @ Chtown-McKinnonCallaghan

Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

MacLauchlan Arena A


Chtown-Saulnier @ Chtown-ATaylor

Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

MacLauchlan Arena B


Rustico-MacLeod @ Chtown-ATaylor

Fri, Dec. 16, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

MacLauchlan Arena B


Chtown-ClarkeMcCourt @ Chtown-ATaylor

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

MacLauchlan Arena B


Chtown-ATaylor @ Summerside-MacCallum

Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Credit Union Place


Upcoming Practices


Cody Banks Arena Sherwood Sportsplex

Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information