U10 - Chtown-Doucette



Practices

Location Date Notes
MacLauchlan Arena B Fri, Oct. 28, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
MacLauchlan Arena A Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
MacLauchlan Arena A Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
MacLauchlan Arena A Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared with U10 Robertson
MacLauchlan Arena B Sun, Nov. 06, 2022 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
MacLauchlan Arena A Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Cody Banks Arena Sherwood Sportsplex Sat, Nov. 26, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
MacLauchlan Arena B Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
MacLauchlan Arena B Fri, Dec. 23, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Upcoming Games


Chtown-Doucette @ Chtown-Dickey

Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM

MacLauchlan Arena B


Chtown-Doucette @ Souris-Chaisson

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Eastern Kings Sportsplex


Chtown-Doucette @ Chtown-Dickey

Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM

MacLauchlan Arena B


Summerside-Rogers @ Chtown-Doucette

Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

MacLauchlan Arena B


Upcoming Practices


MacLauchlan Arena B

Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM


MacLauchlan Arena B

Fri, Dec. 23, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information